Reviews

Your feedback matters to us! Please leave a review using the handy form below. Thank you!

 

A really good service, will go back for afternoon tea.

Smith Le Sunday, August 8, 2021

Just back from an amazing vintage afternoon tea. The sandwiches had a variety of flavours and the cakes were amazing. Not forgetting the tea and coffee. Kelly and the ladies done an amazing job. Dietary needs were also catered for. If you haven't been I highly recommend you take a trip down there.

Sharon Clark Thursday, August 5, 2021

I came to the tea room today with my friends for a light lunch it didnt disappoint its such a lovely place and very peaceful sitting outside the staff are very friendly and welcoming will definitely be returning.

Dawn Meehan Wednesday, August 4, 2021

Lovely lunch. All of us throughly enjoyed our food especially the Tottenham cake.

Carly Mcnab Monday, August 2, 2021

such a friendly place felt very welcome food was lovely and in such stunning grounds

Maria Kincey Conlin Sunday, August 1, 2021

We had a lovely afternoon at Eastbrookend Country Park Tea Room. Great food and friendly staff that are always at hand to help. Kelly is great at keeping the kids occupied with games. All in all a great place to visit for an afternoon tea or something else on the menu..

Catherine Easton Sunday, August 1, 2021

we had a lovely family afternoon tea for my aunties birthday and the staff were absolutely amazing they had everything we needed and kept the kids entertained was such a lovely day thank you to all the staff xx

Jade Easton Sunday, August 1, 2021

I visited the tea room with my 2 children yesterday as a little treat and it did not disappoint. The service was great and all the staff were super friendly. A huge huge thank you to Emma and Kelly for there amazing communication when organising the kids afternoon tea. The tea room is lovely and they have a great menu with a huge choice of sandwiches, paninis, jacket potato and cakes. The afternoon tea needs to be pre booked. I am gluten free and was catered for perfectly. They have gluten free bread available daily plus jacket potatoes. I was also able to have the cheesecake on the day which was lovely. They also have little activities that the children can do. My kids loved the nature trail and looking for all the plaques on the list as we went round. We will definitely do the scavenger hunt and pebble drawing next time too. It was great speaking to Kelly and hearing about all the great plans they have and she made my children so welcome. We cannot wait to return. Thank you for making our day so special. Lucy, Layla and Freddie xx

Lucy Gibson Sunday, August 1, 2021

We had a lovely early afternoon tea here to celebrate some birthdays. Very friendly service and the food was gorgeous. Thank you!

Ellen Jameson Thursday, July 22, 2021

Tea Room exceeded expectations with a great choice on the menu & even doggie ice cream! Great place to come and relax & is now open weekends too.

Adam P Wednesday, July 21, 2021

Lovely views and food, very well priced, friendly staff and nicely decorated, well worth a visit!

Kate Blower Tuesday, July 20, 2021

Fantastic facilities and services! The staff and setting are wonderful, well done to everyone for making this such a brilliant place, I will be back soon.

John Friday, July 9, 2021

Excellent tea Rooms nothing is too much trouble for the staff here. Friendly and welcoming will definitely be back and will recommend to others 👍

Jacqui Tuesday, June 22, 2021

Brilliant place in a wonderful setting - could not recommend the tearooms warmly enough!

Markus K. Monday, June 21, 2021

Leave Us A Review!

Join Our Newsletter!